Bestuur de looise kanarie


 

Voorzitter:

Grieten Marc   
0476/26.16.33

voorzitter@delooisekanarie.be
wp84da642e.png

 

Ondervoorzitter:

Govaerts Pascal
0494/70.12.97

ondervoorzitter@delooisekanarie.be
wp5a972934.png

Materiaalmeester:

Jans Louis
013/66.81.89

materiaalmeester@delooisekanarie.be
wp0a166fcb.png

 

Secretaris:

Bonroy Frans
0497/66.17.71

secretaris@delooisekanarie.be

Penningmeester:

Govaerts Pascal:
0494/70.12.97

penningmeester@delooisekanarie.be
wp5a972934.png

Ringendienst - ledenadministratie

Croonenborghs Willy
013/67.26.76

ringendienst@delooisekanarie.be
wp2b9bb0f0.png